teaser after failure

Was supposed to blog about how I changed cage on my X.0 rear derailleur to a Rival short cage. But the Rival cage wasn’t removable so wasn’t that successful. Anyone know know where to get a short or medium cage to a X.0 10-speed derailleur? Ended up with mounting the msc pulleys on my tuned Rival gear and it ended at 162g. But have to change to a longer wire and housing for it, not so good.

But anyway. Tomorrow I’m free from work and can go out riding. Won’t riding my caad10 with a Tune Komm-Vor+ seat tomorrow. Borrowed my Tune Komm-Vor from my Flash and mounted it on the newest bike in the house ;)

More of it tomorrow :)

Kommentera

