Cannondale 2013 and D-A 7900 front derailleur

First some news about Cannondale for next year. Bikes like Slice RS, Trigger and Trigger 29er, new SuperSIX frame (Evo but heavier weave), Reynolds carbon fibre mtbwheels, SuperX with discbrakes. Happens a lot, Flash 26er models reduced too after not selling that good this year compared to the 29ers that have sold more than Cannondale thought I believe or just perfect. Trigger will be a great success I hope, seems nice compared to the little boring RZ. And they got a new Synapse with round seatpost, not a year to early. Look at them, dream about them or just plan your stable for next year with 2013 Cannondale dealer book:

http://issuu.com/csgaustralia/docs/cannondale_dealer_book_2013/1

For me that will ride an old 2012 SuperX, 2009 Scalpel and 2009 Helium I got a new front derailleur today. Changed to some alu bolts instead of steel and put it on my scale. Shimano Dura-Ace 7900 31,8mm clamp is the thing for me:

 

A bit lighter than normal and abnormal mtb front derailleurs :) Now I just have to fix my crankset so it fits on my bike before I can ride. Hopefully riding on it tuesday next week :)

One thought on “Cannondale 2013 and D-A 7900 front derailleur

Kommentera

