One Challenge Criterium Seta Extra gone

Sad but true. This morning when I should pump my rear tire I found a big hole in the thread. And the tire wasn’t straight at that place either. Maybe you can see it here:

 

Pumped it up, got a new Vittoria Evo Corsa CX in my bag and rode to work. Then changed tire so I could ride after work. Sad as the Challenge tires been really good. Mounted it back on my bike after work and went for a ride with a friend. Pretty soft ride but nice on a friday evening on the only sunny day here this week. Map and Graph here: TrainingPeaks

Hoping for more good riding this weekend but seems hard as it’s said to rain a lot.

Kommentera

