Omloop Het Nieuwsblad results

First the ones that gets to little attention. Womens race with Orica-AIS win 2 people sprint:

1. Tiffany Cromwell – Orica-AIS

2. Megan Garnier – Rabo Women Cycling Team

3. Emma Johansson – Orica-AIS

4. Annemiek van Vleuten – Rabo Women Cycling Team



Emma won the sprint of the chasing group. A short video from the finish here: Telly

Men did the same thing with two riders in a breakaway with a small group chasing behind. Katusha celebrated their Pro Tour licens with Luca Paolini winning the race over Stijn Vanderbergh.

Video from the last 3km here:


Fyll i dina uppgifter nedan eller klicka på en ikon för att logga in:

Du kommenterar med ditt Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Google-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Twitter-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Facebook-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )

Ansluter till %s