easy record ride

Longest ride since I moved to Tønsberg today😉 2h39min, with 130 in average heart rate so really soft after work ride. Team Veloshop today, or me and my boss on our Trek Madone 6.2🙂

Rode some new roads as usual with very little traffic and felt like it was in the middle of nowhere

IMG_20140407_191637

And a wheelpic:

IMG_20140407_191609

Wheels rolled well and after spending 5min on adjusting my seat to perfection in the beginning the bike feels very good too🙂 The frame I’ve spent most time thinking about before an order I think and it made some results. And still haven’t tried it with my dream wheels. Will glue a tire tomorrow and then I can try the bike for real, with FMB Competition CX Soie and Mavic Cosmic Carbone Ultimate.

Maybe I just have to train to get better then😉 Stats from today: Movescount

Kommentera

