KS LEV for XC ;)

New School thinking and as I only have one mtb for everything I missed my dropper post from my Liteville. My Grammo Pako seemed impossible to mount a Rock Shox Reverb in a proper way so got for the second option. A Kind Shock LEV, thought first of going with one with lever under the saddle but thought again and a remote is so much easier. KS LEV 31,6×385 with 125mm drop:

IMG_20140602_213546

Lost 13g when cutting the wire hosing and wire so over 200g lighter than the Reverb Stealth I had on my Liteville😀

Looks like this mounted:

IMG_20140602_221840 IMG_20140602_221853

Wiring through the top tube where the front derailleur wire should go, really smooth. But will be testing som positions on the handlebar to get it working with my Xloc for my fork too, a bit tight now but think it will work.

Kommentera

