Highlight and bottom bracket

IMG_20140614_204107

On top of a hill with a very tricky descend on Tjøme. Riding mtb with an ocean view is so nice😀 from last ride.

And today I did a bit on my bike, mounted a GXP Pressfit bottom bracket:

IMG_20140617_183948

And shortened the Reverb hose so I save 13g there. 559g Reverb Stealth feels really nice😀 GXP Pressfit is 10g heavier than a PF30 bottom bracket if you wanted to know.

Put the crank on too but mostly for have all spacers in place as I will dismount it to mount my chainring and I will also show some weights of it then. Sram XX1 Q168 as I have 32, 36 and 38t chainrings at home so easy for changing. But waiting for a 34t Spiderless from Absolute Black. Spiderless chainrings look to good and love it simple and clean😀

Kommentera

