riding on asphalt

It happens once in a while that my roadbike is coming down from the wall and take me for a ride. Like today. Road north and turned to Revetal to ride some new roads with some up and downs:

A small road with just one car that passed me just before Revetal. Awesome

Good thing with not riding so often on road here is that I can always ride new roads and every time sitting on my Trek Madone 6 I notice how stiff and light it is🙂

When I came to Revetal I took the straight way home, and it was really straight, too straight:

Map and stats: Movescount

Kommentera

