114km with the latest

Rode with La Lepre Stanca this morning, a bit early as we started at 7 o clock but survived. Many small nice roads and great company, maybe with a bit too good legs😉 My legs missed power so hard in the uphills.

Started with 7 riders for the first hour and a quarter then we splitted into one group going back to Jönköping and one group going longer. One guy left a short bit after remaining was my, Henrik and Tomas. Great roads with this one of the boring parts (easy to take a photo on a straight road)

2 SuperSIX Evo and my on a Madone, would have been funny if I kept my Evo too😉

Map and stats of today with hard legs: Movescount

Think it will be a rest day tomorrow as I’ve ridden 5 days in a row, a lot for me.

Kommentera

