Worlds end and how to make a super bike

Got out on my bike today after work, with the thought that I can’t just lay on the sofa after riding so much last week. Planned an easy ride to Worlds End and back. Eating an ice cream too.

A little headwind and something wrong with my shoes (sad to say but my Mavic’s feels better than my Sidi’s) made me have a harder time than I planned. But awesome weather🙂

Came to Worlds End and they didn’t have any ice cream😦 Took a selfie instead:

On the way back it felt better, never on the small ring in front and even felt fast at some moments. Great feeling and I think that this Fana IL jersey from Craft is the best jersey I got, perfect fit, feels light, a zip pocket in the middle and even opening the zipper in front halfways it sits tight.

Map and Stats of today: Movescount

Talked to a friend about Trek Madone, think the bike can’t be ridden slow. Think I ride it on the edge. Maybe easier with a bike like this:

Kommentera

