Manque de France

But I’m back riding a bike again. Was hard today and my legs wasn’t so used to pedal as I remembered it last time. Not so warm either.

Started with a plan of 1h easy spin in good weather. The easy spin part I don’t know about but felt slow at least, rode along the coast to Åsgårdstrand and up the climb I really dislike and to Barkåker and Sem before I got home after 74min. Manage to take some picture too. Missing France as the blogpost name means so used french shoes, pedals and bibs today😉

And a jersey with french text on😉

and thought of geometry and fit today. If someone buys my awesome Trek Madone 6.2 I will get THE classic bike🙂

Map and stats from today (don’t look at the heart rate): Movescount

Kommentera

