AM bike= All mountain

XC Marathon=Bukkerittet=check

XCO=no

Enduro=no

When I got my Trek Remedy 27,5″ I had in mind to have fun on my bike and be able to ride whatever I wanted. Did a marathon race, a really nice one. Tomorrow I will ride a XCO race close to here in the local Giant Cup. The hardest challenge I think as the biggest downside with my Remedy is climbing. It’s both heavy and a bit to relaxed geometry for it.

Aiming for a Enduro race before the season is over too🙂 In Drammen in middle of september.

Resting day today except the 7km ride to get a nice Team Joker car for tomorrow and a small test so the Remedy works like it should as it was a couple of weeks since I rode it last. Also found some new racetires for it for next year. Tufo XC6. 27,5″x2,2 tubular😀

2,2″ wide should look okay. Too skinny tires doesn’t suit.

Kommentera

