new fork: DT XMM OPM 140 27,5″

Knowing you’re riding around with a fork at 2000g is a hard just that. A lot of weight that should go up climbs.

So I got a new fork, a DT XMM OPM 140mm and saved 464g😀

But a heavier QR as my Tune DC15 (35g) only works for Fox forks (for sale if you want to buy it)

the fork got a lock-out that almost locks the fork completely out and a rebound adjustment on top. Pretty simple but felt nice. So no my bike is down under 11,3kg. Wheelset next.

Will be lighter than my old Liteville was after I changed wheelset too. Even when the frame is almost 400g heavier. Link to the Liteville here: Liteville 301 by cerrol

One thought on “new fork: DT XMM OPM 140 27,5″

  1. Ping: The bike that changed my life, Liteville 301 history | jonas wwBlog

Kommentera

