Trek demo day

Was an opportunity to try some new 2015 Trek bikes here in Kristiansand and some 2014. We where there all day so a long day in the saddle today too. First bike I tried was a Fuel ex 9.8 in my size. A xcbike with 120mm damping

image

Wasn’t as fun as my bike which I rode a couple of rounds before I got my hands on the best trailbike I’ve tried. It felt better then my Remedy 27,5″ even thou it have 29″ wheels. Climbed like a dream, descended like a dream and was fast in between. The bike that made me start thinking of 29er. Trek Remedy 9 29 2015

image

SRAM Roam wheels, SRAM X1 and a Pike RC as a standard is super🙂

Kommentera

