Allez cassette+crankset

Today I forgot to take the crankset shims and parts with me to work so could mount it. and fixed my rear wheel to work with Shimano and mounted my cassette. Shimano Dura-Ace 11-25:

And the Sram Force crankset with bottom bracket parts:

Waiting for chainrings that arrived to Sweden yesterday. So waiting for chainrings, a bottle cage, stem and a front wheel to finish my cool light bike🙂 Then I have to decide and get the right seatpost, the original is 283g and not suitable for me. S-works, Daedalus or Superleggero RS is the biggest contenders at the moment. Or do you have a better suggestion for me? sticking up 20cm and with setback.

And what I really would like to race with😉

Kommentera

