Le Peloton, all of it

Or, except the coffee afterwards.

New wednesday=new Le Peloton. More people today and with a Johan who trained his legs hard yesterday. Full speed in the beginning and everyone finds their tempo, or a bit over that. Johan guided me today and made me suffer on the flats. Need more power so I can accelerate like Hans Mård.

Great start of a morning and feels good to have done some training instead of just sitting and drinking coffee in different places all the time😉

Map and stats from today: Movescount

Today I also found my new light I will buy, a Silva Pavé. Small, light, works good and just felt good when borrowing one from a friend🙂 Great with quality products too.

The blue golfball😉

Kommentera

