Enduro, Allez, EnduroAllez, 28″ 29″???

My plan was to show a nice 6,5kg Specialized Allez under a big S now in daylight. But the photo I got was like this:

It’s not 6,5kg, it’s not so fast with a 30t chainring on asphalt and it’s not mine. But I still got it😀

Last time I rode a mtb was in september in Kristiansand. Too long time so I borrowed a nice Specialized Enduro 29″ Elite from Specialized Concept Store Stockholm over the weekend🙂 In my favorite color black, blue and white. Aiming to have fun tomorrow😀 And maybe monday morning.

Kommentera

