new year, new package from the best

The start of a new era coming with a packaged from the best webshop, R2-bike

Effetto Mariposa Carbomove to try and fix my cyclocross

Tuneparts for a couple of friends,

Formula brake hosing for my new mtb,

Absolute Black spiderless XX1 style chainring for my loved Cannondale Hollowgram SiSL crankset.

And the most important, Haribo Goldbären to get healthy from my cold:

The size of chainring for my biggest and hopefully best bike is same as last year. 34T:

Kommentera

