Visions getting real

For every bike I get and build I have a plan. A plan of the perfect bike for my purpose which can differ with time and other bikes. The vision now is to build a light trailbike in weightclass with an Epic for XCracing but still be able to have fun on technical trails and maybe do a Endurorace.

My Camber is starting to take form, today with a borrowed 100mm SID WC fork and here with a borrowed front wheel so I could see how it looked. Will also change the hosing for my frontbrake for a black one. What do you think?

Seems to be around 10,6kg with 2,3″ Ground Control tires. Will get a set of S-Works Fast Track for XCracing later. Those tires will drop almost 300g extra. My first 29er😉

3 thoughts on “Visions getting real

Kommentera

