Faster Le Peloton

Spring is getting closer and closer and the speed gets higher and higher. Today I had the same problem as last sunday, my gears are to easy and I had problems keeping up. Not the fastest guys today so could hang on wheels longer time than earlier and when I got dropped I continued to ride until we came back to Enskede so never any easy riding. Great training but shorter trainingtime than usual😉

From this morning outside Urban Deli:

Map and stats: Movescount 28,7km/h average on the Le Pelotonpart.

Kommentera

