new shoes, new colours

After been selling of my old shoes I got a pair of new mtbshoes. Was time for that this year as my old wasn’t in so good condition. Specialized S-Works mtbshoes too but not in the same colous as my roadshoes. Remember one time in Bergen when I was supposed to ride my roadbike. Took on clothes and shoes and went out, walked down to the road and then I found out I had mtbshoes on😉

Good with different colours.

Now just waiting for my fork and a bit warmer weather😀

Kommentera

