When fast becomes perfection

As I written before my Camber is awesome,  it’s flying. But there has been one thing, when using the smaller cogs on the cassette there has been a sound like once a lap of the chain. Thought it was a stiff link or something but today after I washed my bike and checked the gears at work I found it. One ring that rolls against the cog and chainring in the chain was broken and lost. That’s why it sounded and felt strange. So instead of a KMC X11 chain I mounted a Sram XX1 chain instead.

All ride with Magnus afterwork the bike worked flawless😀

Rode a bit on some small not so well used singletracks for a bit more than 20min today before we rode back to Hammarbybacken and Magnus planned 10 1min intervalls with 2min rest. 1min is a odd time, it’s not so short so you can just sprint up nor it’s long so you can find a pace and go at that. Best in the beginning of some intervalls where I stood up and accelerated, feels like my bike just flies, nothing except me who stops it. Let’s just hope my bike will get satisfied with me too going faster and not just me satisfied with it. Love both ways🙂

Map and stats: Movescount

Rode with my lovely Gelatosocks today. Thought of taking a picture with them and the new chain but missed it. So instead an old picture from last year:

Kommentera

