I took a KOM

When riding with people with skills, with Enduro, with Stumpjumper FSR and it says S-Works all over the place. Beating their time with over 10% (5min) feels extra good then, hard to not be motivated by it.

This morning I took my Camber (that is lighter then Enduro, Stumpjumper FSR and those bikes) and rode the one and only SCS Breakfast Club. Without company it wasn’t so many stops. One for a drink and a couple after turning wrong in a couple of places.

The track is both technical and got some gravel sections. Today I just rode, not pushing hard or going slow. The ground was perfect, not to wet, not to dry. Good grip and I had grip where I wanted to have grip. My Specialized Fast Track S-Works tires is better than I first thought, and it’s predictable like Schwalbe Racing Ralph so easy to know.

So a good morning even without company riding baggy style:

My Camber may not be so much used but when I use it I love it. Don’t know a single thing I want to change on it now (except for a Marzocchi rear damper):

And to celebrate the KOM I passed my favorite café in Hammarby Sjöstad, Vivels, and picked up their cake of the week:

Map and stats: Movescount

Kommentera

