you can’t buy happiness, S-Works Toupe

Tried a couple of saddles but Specialized Toupe feels best. Strange as I usually doesn’t like flat saddles. And after been used to slippery carbon saddles I new a saddle with low friction like the new Specialized saddles has. S-Works model because I can:

But no matter how good this is and looks on my Crux it couldn’t get me riding today. 13° C, a lot of rain and some wind is to bad to be rolling through Stockholm for racing 40min and roll back. Feels like it would just end with a cold and less cycling the coming week.

If you’re taking an easy sunday like me. Don’t miss the last stage of Boels Rental Ladies Tour that is sent live on l1.nl at 14.00

Kommentera

