Worthless

DSC_0101

My favourite summerbibs. Perfect fit and comfort. Now they are just worthless😦

My 4h sunday ride changed after just 3,5km and extremely icy corner. Starting to get tired of crashing on my hips. Turn back home and felt sorry for myself instead of riding awesome gravel roads with nice people. What a waste.

Went to work and switched to winterwheels and studded tires that made my bike go over 10kg (10,14). And then I walked to bikecafé Le Mond and drank my sorrow with coffee and spending time with some friends.

DSC_0102

Let’s hope next week will be a lot better and happier…

Kommentera

