Spotify Morning Ride

jarvabyowen

You know you’re doing the right thing when it looks like this. Owen took this picture a little after 9 this morning and I thought I took one too on just Edvard but it wasn’t saved…

First ride with studded tires and it was hard, or the others were fast. Rode on some awesome gravelroads at Järvafältet north of Stockholm and both me and my Diverge was living the dream🙂

DSC_0104
image

image

Was all good until we came back to Hagaparken and Owen crashed in a icy corner. Nothing big but a crash is always a crash.

Map and stats from my morning: Strava

Kommentera

