Le Peloton #68

DSC_0226

My last peloton before Christmas was better than today. Awesome people today with Christer, Magnus, Niklas and Rasmus but the conditions was idiotic. Slushy snow that had frozen and some new snow on top of that, not made for a cyclocross with narrow tires. Today my Diverge wasn’t optimal, nor was me. The others disappeared and fought my way to the road to Älta. When I got there after some walking and some trying to ride I took the cycle path back to Stockholm. Rasmus was the only one who didn’t ride the cycle path on the way back, and he was on a mtb.

Map and stats: Strava

Magnus filmed the start (I’m far behind)

One thought on “Le Peloton #68

Kommentera

