Le Peloton #71

There is something about riding bikes that I like. To come out, get some fresh air and see new places, move my lazy body and meet great people. It’s always there for motivation and won’t be forgotten.

DSC_0311

Emil is missing from the picture. Was really icy when I walked home after work yesterday so mounted a studded tire on front for todays Le Peloton. Felt hard and didn’t have the speed. Emil and Christian left us when we came back to Sickla and then me, Claes and Joakim became the grupetto working together.

Not my best day but it was a day and I tried hard so a good training after all.

Map and stats: Strava

Kommentera

