S-Works 5 vs S-Works Sub 6

But first: Thalita De Jong is the new CX World Champion!

Had in mind of writing something different today but I got good friends that I wanted to spend time with so will do it tomorrow or monday. Instead a comparsion. Last year I got a pair of Specialized S-Works shoes, so good many pros not even sponsored by Specialized uses them. With green insoles and Time Xpresso cleats:

sworks

They were 38g lighter than my old Mavic Zxellium Ultimate shoes. Now 2016 with me who likes to look fast my new shoes got up on the scale, complete with green insoles like my last shoes and with a pair of new Time Xpresso cleats:

sub6

65g saved of rotating weight😀 Looking forward to spring more and more (and thinking of a simpler pair of shoes for bad weather)

One thought on “S-Works 5 vs S-Works Sub 6

Kommentera

