Le Peloton #72

When it’s 2° Celsius outside, it’s dark and the rain is going sideways. Then I’m happy not to be alone out riding, happy about knowing there are others to ride with:

DSC_0345DSC_0346

Everyone with some neon green clothes except me. I had my green Diverge and a POC AVIP rainjacket in orange instead😉 Sometimes my rainjacket is too warm but in these conditions it’s perfect. We had a visit from the strong Jonas with his Cannondale Scalpel and without fenders. He’s the strongest so when it isn’t possible to go up in front my jacket fixed all the rain that came from above and from the bike ahead of me. Was really hard and while no one managed to keep the wheel of Jonas I was the last one to drop, before we came to Älta. Then Michael caught up me and we rode together for the rest. Magnus who had some problem with his derailleur stopped and took this epic picture:

12642950_10153499197672017_8383003938084086226_n

Finally got to Le Mond for a warm breakfast with Kalle:

DSC_0347

Map and stats: Strava

Kommentera

