A sun-day ride

I may ride much but not train much. I love cycling and want to spend time on my bikes with friends and see new places. I want to be cool and hard, want to be able to enjoy every moment no matter of weather.

Today we had sun, awesome strong people and it was a great time with some hard parts.

DSC_0401

124km today🙂 Christer, Jukka and Hagen was strong, I had a light bike so it went pretty fast. When we found the way out on asphalt as it was way to icy on the gravel and singletracks. Map and stats: Strava

After a nice fika on Le Mond I ended in my sofa watching Omloop het Hageland. Was cheering for Annemiek Van Vleuten who did some attacks:

annemiek

It all ended in a bunchsprint where Van Vleuten ended 6th, better than yesterday. Marta Bastanielli from Alé Cipollini won.

Kommentera

