Le Peloton #77

DSC_0408

I found some cyclists this morning too. 8 riders including me on todays peloton. And while Jonas wasn’t there we had Anders who kept the pace high and managed to split the peloton in two in Lindalen. Really hard ride but it seems like the results are coming. The speed is going up and it feels like I can push a bit harder on the road home after work🙂 Started to think about riding my roadbike, but the longer I use my Diverge with cx tubulars, the easier it will be on my roadbike…

Ended the ride with a romantic breakfast at Le Mond, the day after the café got 2 years. Celebrating on saturday with class and with great people😀 If you are in town, Cykelcafé Le Mond is the place to be 17.30-22😀

DSC_0409

Map and stats: Strava

Kommentera

