Oval is the new round

Soon is it spring and then it’s boring with cx tires and 36/46 chainrings. 36/50 is better for spring and as I got the best gravelbike I thought of getting the best chainrings. And after thinking of Q-Rings when I got my Diverge I knew what I wanted.

absoluteBLACK oval chainrings😀 Good looking and hopefully good performing. Their 1x mtb rings are nice. Not the lightest:

DSC_0418DSC_0419

Just have to check how my chain is doing before mounting. Maybe I have to wait a bit until the chain is worn out so I don’t wear these out. Looking forward to this. Extra motivation for spring and go faster😀

 

Kommentera

