Le Peloton #78

DSC_0424

Over 10 riders today and 1 with roadbike. The spring is here! So let’s forget the snow that was falling when I stepped outside this morning and keep it positive. Jonas, Nils and the Ekström brothers made the ride fast today, was good sitting on wheel but hard in the front. Just like it should be and it went fast. Many got personal records on the Second group loop that we did, I beat my record with 9sec. My old record was with my Allez roadbike with Vittoria Pavé tires. Today I had my Diverge with 33mm Specialized Terra/Tracer tires.

Love to go  hard with great people and knowing that it not that far and we all get a good breakfast afterwards🙂

So thank you to my Diverge that is getting used to some higher speeds

DSC_0425

Map and stats: Strava

Kommentera

