gravel and ferries with a cap

I hope you understand that the Ironmanthing was a joke. Won’t happen.

But what has happened is that I rode gravel with one of my best friends this saturday😀 and a group of others:

DSC_0483

Awesome trails and great people. Was great until I lost 4 chainringbolts in Lindalen going up a climb. With help from my friend Björn I was on the track again and me, Henrik and Michael ended the ride properly. With a fika at Le Mond:

DSC_0484

Today it was time for another ride. Haven’t suited before but today I managed to ride with the Basemilepeople. A bunch of good guys that rode together on Basemile Snowdown in January. Coffeestyle today with Cykelcafé Le Mond clothes and matchy Sako7 socks😉

DSC_0486

Did a ride around Vaxholm and with strong riders it went pretty fast. Faster than my legs liked but fun😀 Even got a part of #sportgrus (gravel for roadbikes)

The saving after 100km was a nice lunch at Pizzeria Istanbul in Vallentuna before riding one of the nicest roads just north of Stockholm. Skålhamra.

DSC_0494

Just Awesome, except my legs. Also got a new cycling cap this weekend, Café du Cycliste to match all of my white Specialized helmets🙂

DSC_0485

The ride today: Strava

Trying to look fast instead of being :p

Kommentera

