Le Peloton #92

DSC_0723

They where many

They said I should go easy

They where fast

They are more or less my friends

They aim for the fika (breakfast at least)

Soon 100 rides and I still can’t understand why. Wake up too early, stress too much and ride too far too ride so hard you can’t hang on. And then trying to eat after that. I’m not even good of riding fast and pushing my limits.

Rode with the 3rd group with pushing my limits, enormous group today and it was very easy even though it went pretty fast. Was fun!

And then we had breakfast and a really good time with really good people. And a lot of good food:

IMG_20160518_071911

Map and stats: Strava

Kommentera

