Lanterne Rouge low profile

DSC_0913

”new” wheels on my Tarmac today. My tubulars from the Diverge. Good for Cyclocross racing and hopefully good for climbing. Saved 440g with the wheelchange including tires and the front QR. Tune hubs seems to work great with Tune U20 QR🙂 23mm Specialized teamtires and it was 6,42kg.

Had a plan of riding mtb after work today but when friends are leaving for vacation I choosed Lanterne Rouge instead and had the pleasure of riding with Patch again after way too long time. He was in good shape and many others too so became some attacking as usual. I had a small plan of not going flat out but it’s not fun :p

DSC_0915DSC_0916DSC_091713570023_1059996350759746_1297453227_o

The stop after Lagnövägen. I thought I would get dropped but I didn’t🙂

Tried to take it easy and while it felt like I sat too low and my spareshoes isn’t as good as my S-Works Sub6 I thought of trying to beat my time up Skurubacken. My best time is still with my Allez and today my Tarmac was lighter, stiffer and I’m better trained. But wasn’t able to beat my time anyway😦

Back in Sickla the summary was a great ride with great people in great weather and that Ena and I have the same superlight bartape😀

13517770_1059996380759743_1366299064_o

Map and stats: Strava

Kommentera

