Södermanland 210

I got a bike called Tarmac. It’s made for cyclists like Boonen, Contador and Sagan.

IMG_2453

They got tubulars, I had clinchers:

IMG_2467

They got competitors, I got friends:

Remember a great sunday🙂 Didn’t feel so fast but I got some fast friends and sometimes it feels like I got many friends. Really thankful for all of you🙂 The man of the day was Emile for convincing me to ride to Södertälje from home, never leaves a friend behind and fixed a shortcut home from Eldtomta. The same Emile who got started the ”Emile shortcut” which is the beginning of memories and laughter😉

The beautiful ride started by Emil about Cafécycling: Södermanland 210 on Strava

Kommentera

