Red Hook Crit

First race this year was in Brooklyn and I found out about it through the Specializedaccounts I follow on Instagram

11417252_1105386152810586_1295439609_n

Then it was time for London I had got to know a photographer who went there. I found out I since quite a while followed the women winner Ash Duban on Instagram and a friend here in Stockholm were racing. Great superfast racing with people looking like they are at a Bike Fashion Show showing how you should dress and look like. Equinox did a video about Ash Duban and her biggest rival (and friend):

It’s so cool, so clean. and so fast. Today it’s time for Barcelona and the women is out racing. I wished I had been there watching this live, or at least had a livestream. Men starts at 21.00

Red Hook Crit

Kommentera

