Castleride to the cakes

Some are racing CX in Gothenburg, some are travelling, some work. For us still in Stockholm we are thankful for Martin’s Taxinge plans.

Was 12 riders gathered at Liljeholmen this morning ready to ride to Taxinge castlecafé.

After 20km and after chasing back after I dropped my bottle I felt a bit cooked and took place behind the group aiming to hang on, a great group:

dsc_1526dsc_1527

After Södertälje it felt better and I went around with everyone else the rest of the ride🙂

After 61km we finally arrived to this:

dsc_1528

Wasn’t alone:

dsc_1530

With me trying to be a bit absent-minded when Johan took pictures:

14423695_10154551339722769_1289387632_o

Ending this photoserie with a picture of my Crux kited for road with my S-Works crankset and Roval CLX64 wheels. Only alu bike in our group😉

dsc_1531

Map and stats: Strava

One thought on “Castleride to the cakes

Kommentera

