Red Hook Crit Milano No.7

I thought about blogging about mtb tuning but my evening went into thinking. Should I or shouldn’t I?

I usually aims at travelling to one XCO World Cup and watch it live, haven’t been so the last years but this year I got my eyes open for more racing. Crit racing. Stylish Fixie racing on short courses over the world and so much media around it. And I have got to know some racers from Stockholm which makes it more interesting. 4 riders from Stockholm is racing in Milano on saturday.

And I’m going😀 And just so you don’t think this is some kind of one time in a lifetime race:

15aeeeb1f3521bac77d4b7e5edf761cb

Watch the promo of this years event:

It will be awesome and I’m going to Milano😀 Travelling with a purpose is my favorite travels. Hopefully meeting some idols too.

Kommentera

