Thereabouts 3

When I lived in Bergen, Norway I got to know a super guy called Johannes. We became really good friends. But when we did a test a day we were the opposite of each others personalities.

Here in Stockholm it probably would be the same with me and Hagen. We are not alike but we are friends🙂

untitled-shoot-365

The videos Thereabouts with the Morton brothers is a bit like that for me. But there is something that attracts, maybe I’m impressed by how they could ride so easily without getting stressed about things not planned. The freedom I’m too shy for.

They are doing a new video, from Colombia and it’s funded through Kickstarter and us fans. I will support it, hope you will too so we all will be able to watch the adventure😀

Follow this link for more info: Thereabouts 3

Kommentera

