Le Peloton #121

dsc_0060

Wednesday, 10° and Emil wrote about the SUMO jersey yesterday. Resulting in a lot of people including 6 from Sumo Cycling Club😉

I got dropped in the first climb from the fastest, got heavy legs and couldn’t keep up with Christian when he passed. But I knew I would get better so chased as fast as I could and got up to him. Rode together with Marcus more or less the rest of the ride. Marcus chased down Michael on the way back but he attacked in the longest climb and left us behind a bit. Me and Christian tried to keep up but we never got up to Michael again. Until it was over.

As text is hard to understand, here is a picture on how it can look like in the darkness on the wheel of Christian:

dsc_0061

Was fun today. Was spread out as it usually is and everyone seemed happy afterwards anyway. Tired and happy eating breakfast together. Just great.

I looked like this today in Sumo Torch style:

dsc_0063

One of the few rides without any clothes from Café du Cycliste on me, strange.

Map and stats of me passing 1000km on my Sequoia and 16000km 2016: Strava

Kommentera

