New kit day

One company got me from not rest in October. Warsaw Cycling.

They had a competition each week on Strava and while I may not be so fast and win any races I log a lot on Strava and thought I maybe can win something from them. A fun thing to get me continue riding throughout the month.

Last week the winners got a kit with jersey and bibs. One women and one man and I won!

dsc_0065

Super fit, really thin and easy to match for me. Nicely I got a package from Café du Cycliste too with some small accessories like a Sardine cap🙂

French class on both😀

Kommentera

