Le Peloton #123 and Malmöcrossen

dsc_0097

My friday started with these guys, got dropped in the first climb when my pedal wasn’t with me. Changed plans and rode to work, changed pedals and then to Le Mond. A short Le Peloton but okey as I met up with Emil and rode a couple of hours in the sun after breakfast 😉

Beautiful weather:

dsc_0099

Home, a shower and a bike delivery later I met up with Damian and Magnus and drove to Malmö. I may tease that Skåne is a foreign country and that the people from Skåne isn’t Swedish. But it’s just a tease and the more I’m there, the more I like Malmö. An alternative city with creative people that like friends, but not meat. The atmosphere is just awesome and many good restaurants all over. Hanna showed it to me first and Patch showed me the rest 🙂

And this weekend CK Barriär arranged Malmöcrossen in 2 days:

dsc_0149dsc_0156

With maybe the highest hills of all Swedish cyclocross races.

Thanks everyone for a great weekend 😀

Kommentera

