Blue Lightning #1

a.k.a Specialized Epic HT Cerrol Edition.

On my earlier light mtbbuilds I’ve been using Sram X.0/XX1/XX1, Cannondale Hollowgram SL and KCNC cranksets.

On this new build I will try a ”new” crankset, an old Specialized S-works that seems really light, lightest mtb crankset I had:

dsc_0370

With a 34t oval chainring from Garbaruk and probably all spacers I need.

It won’t be the lightest bottom bracket I had as BB30 is lighter but this PF30 bottom bracket is the lightest I’ve found:

dsc_0376

Now on instead of just Ride Reports I will post some weightweenie stuff too 🙂

Kommentera

