Le Peloton #137

New week, new Peloton, new weather. Snowing and too warm made life wet today. After forgetting my helmet at work today I started the day without a helmet which felt a bit strange:

dsc_0603

Passed work on my way to Urban Deli and got my Evade. Magnus took a picture to prove I had a helmet:

16836517_1112268552217224_7334914676315785762_o

While I took a picture of him and Christian:

dsc_0606

After a short night and with the cold my legs didn’t feel so fast so rode the group 4 shortest loop together with Magnus. Got Company by Claes too so went a bit faster. Maybe not my best training ride but a ride is better than no ride.

Map and stats: Strava

Kommentera

