Blue Lightning #9 – Berk Composites Motika

Some packages are more fun to open than others. Custom is always on top. When I started my Epic ht project I thought of getting an AX-Lightness Leaf saddle with a Tune seatpost. But then I thought of Berk Composites who I’ve seen made some combos and also tried to get a combo from 5-6 years ago.

DSC_0731

Now I got one 😀

It’s lighter than my other saddles:

DSC_0732

After been using Specialized Phenom, Toupe, Romin, Power and Henge I found out that the hole in the middle is pretty good and I never had a better saddle than my Toupe saddles. Berk Lupina is a bit like it with grove in the middle and almost flat. Also in my width.

DSC_0733 (1)

Clean and ”simple” but so advanced in the same time. Now I’m just waiting for the last part until we will see how this ends 😉

Kommentera

