Le Peloton #145

DSC_0735

More sun for us 🙂 After a fast Peloton on Wednesday and some hard efforts on Djurgården yesterday I had an easy morning today. Rolled the shortest loop with a big group of riders. It feels like my heartrate is lower than usual, maybe I got a bit of shape somehow. Was really easy for me today and just what I wanted 🙂 But also really cold which I didn’t want and had a bit too thin gloves.

17436194_1141410275969718_318302354692125395_o

At the start a bit after these picture we where 19 riders today too. Will next Wednesday be the first one this spring with over 20 riders? I’m aiming for riding my roadbike next week and we talked a bit today of changing to the longer standard loops and groups. 🙂

Map and stats from today: Strava

And ending with a tip, inCycle with a video about La Fabrica and Service Course in Girona:

Kommentera

