Le Peloton #147

Like an Alfa Romeo 😉 Flashing morning with some guys:

DSC_0782

2 groups today, one Kangas group and one for the rest of us. I was unsure if I would ride the CX or roadloop as it snowed yesterday evening so took my Sequoia. Everyone rode the roadloop so keeping up with my 11kg Sequoia was hard, but did alright in our 2nd group and felt like some good training 🙂

Map and stats: Strava

And after work I took out this beauty, think we will be good friends 😀

bluelightning

Kommentera

